GladiaCoin Webinar Schedule

You & your guests are cordially invited to join us in a short presentation.
Bitcoin has become one of the largest emerging global internet-based forces in recent years, its ease in turning it into real money or even shopping around the globe has created a new generation of entrepreneurs who are trying to get more Bitcoins and monetize them to achieve a better lifestyle without a government or financial institution, giving themselves an incredible financial freedom!
GladiaCoin was born exactly to meet this basic market need of bitcoin owners to be able to earn more bitcoins and monetize their existing bitcoins in the shortest possible time. In our case, double it in just 90 days, or sooner! Guaranteed!
Would 8 bitcoin a day change your life?
You owe this to yourself to come and find out.
Join us Monday to Friday & Sunday
MONDAY-FRIDAY
12:00 p.m. (PST)
Call in :
+ 1 646 – 558 – 8656
+ 1 408 – 638 – 0968
Meeting ID: 4122965001
———————————————————–

MONDAY-FRIDAY

6 p.m.(PST), 7p.m.(MST), 8 p.m.(CT),9 p.m.(ET)
Call in :
+ 1 646 – 558 – 8656
+ 1 408 – 638 – 0968
Meeting ID: 4122965001
———————————————————-
SUNDAYS
6:30 p.m. (PST), 7:30 p.m.(MST),8:30 p.m.(CT) 9:30p.m.(ET)
Call in :
+ 1 646 – 558 – 8656
+ 1 408 – 638 – 0968
Meeting ID: 4122965001
———————————————————–
Looking forward to seeing you there!
Find your time at : www.worldtimebuddy.com
Join GladiaCoin HERE